ATTN: @jerrybanfield Please remove these 7 accounts from the Daily Upvotes list - they don't need or deserve a vote from you!

in #top-7losersofsteem5 years ago (edited)

sML2JBPsdAyMUJWzxvYnDYtKNvrTaMv1eeo9E5PWa3LHfJrj5UkNs4ck3aohhLqU.jpeg

ATTN: @jerrybanfield you should remove all these chumps & backstabbers (below) from the daily Upvote list right away!

(they don't deserve/need it, especially @enforcer48. Check out this post by @themarkymark below for more info!

https://steemit.com/steem/@themarkymark/if-you-delegate-to-jerry-banfield-he-is-no-longer-paying-delegators#@hitmeasap/pv2t5o

Today's Steemit Hall O' Flame!

Provided to you by @themarkymark!
@enforcer48
@hitmeasap
@oivas
@sumatranate
@crypticat
@fionasfavourites
@abitcoinskeptic

These lucky 7 will Rott In Hell once I'm through with them!

Here are the TOP 7 biggest losers of STEEMIT.com below! Everybody flag these suckers too! They all made my list! HAHAHA! dummy's fell right for my trap. Thanks again for the help rounding them up @theMarkyNark! K - Cheers!
#gosuckafishbitch! lol
Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 7.37.13 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 7.37.00 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 7.36.42 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 7.36.28 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 7.36.17 PM.png

Sort:  

Downvoted for verbal abuse edit: and threatening language. What's the matter with you?

Boy are you stupid wasting a flag on me, it doesn’t so anything retard! Where u been, hiding under a cock! lol yeah you did!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello,
Can you please inform me of how to opt out?

😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, too late! You only got one shot, and you blew it: literally dick! I’ll be seeing you!

I understand you do not have the answer I am looking for.
But how can I be too late? When I joined, Jerry said that I could opt out at anytime.

Posted using Partiko Android

You better contact jerry about that list, however my list is sealed!

I understand your mentioned that your list is sealed, but can you remove me from your list, too?

😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

your such a total shill cunt shutup

your such a total shill cunt shutup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43