Is there anybody here?

in #steem6 years ago

Steem price is falling again so I just want to make sure everyone is okay.

On a side note I got a copy of the new Spider-Man game like I said I would and it's so awesome. I got some good footage recorded of the first few missions and I'm just going to edit and post it hopefully later on tonight or first thing in the morning.

Sort:  

Yeah things will be slow but the bigger accounts tend to keep posting through these down turns so now is a good time to try to get their attention. I managed to grow quite a lot since the price started dropping because there is less noise to drown my voice out.

I've had a very difficult time finding big accounts that do anything other than delegate steem to try and increase their own stake. Very few of them upvote, show support or are consistently active the way this platform is designed. I don't really like the concept of buying votes either and I think it's contributing to steems value going down. SBI seems legit but you have to post consistently and the return takes time.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Well that's sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78