You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Followers and Stereotypes

in #steem5 years ago

you can see a lot of people that blog that have a big amount of SP and when you comment there is no response, nada, zilch, nothing...
I always feel a bit sad in the beginning but then indeed I just ignore them and certainly do not give them a vote.
Interaction is a big part of the game here and in the end might be the main reason why some people stick it out here and others do not. Because, lets face it, for the moment most do not do it for the actual income. I stay for the future income but if that was really the case I would just delegate and let it make passive income. I like the interaction even though I do not get where @tarazkp gets the inspiration and the time (I am starting to think they have a team at home and only one can go to Steemfest)

Sort:  

I like the interaction even though I do not get where @tarazkp gets the inspiration and the time (I am starting to think they have a team at home and only one can go to Steemfest)

I have met the real person, in fact he flagged me down. I think word got out I was looking for him. Has get got a league of clones working for him? Haha.. who knows!

I have met the real person as well, although he was hard to find, he's kinda small... and very fast...

Oh you were at SF3? There was so many.. I didn't get chance to say hello to everyone.

yea, I was part of the team that won that bowling from the ticket you posted, SF3 was amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82