You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

I will pay 3000 steem to the first 4 of the following artists who agree to attend:

(If you want to win a free ticket to Steem Fest, then all you have to do is emulate emmy)

I wish to be among your list of artists next time. Go #dimimp.

I really love to be part of you guys. Below is my entry;

I performed with different beats. Listen to both the video and audio file.

Video

Audio

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/feezy-steemjetrecords-freestyle

I'm a rapper, and will really love to collaborate with the other steemjet musicians. Thanks to @samexycool for bringing me here. So much love sharing and partying. I like it already...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43