You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Retrieve Historic Vote Payout Values From Steem? Anyone Know?

in #steem6 years ago

I think you need to look at the Steemd source code.

From their you can scrape people's account history, and thus their posts.

Filter out all of the 'follow', 'authored', 're-steemed' and 'replied' messages.

At that point, you should be left with a list with only outgoing votes and author/curation rewards.


That would be the best strategy I can come up with right now.

Sort:  

As far as I am aware, the Steemd system doesn't record historic payout levels, relative to the reward pool at the time the post paid out - at least not visibly in the UI. The only place I've seen that data used so far is in the browser extension I mentioned - but I'll bare in mind the idea of looking at the Steemd source too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60