[SBD] - WAIT, WHAT?

in #steem6 years ago

Needless to say... this caught me.

sbdpump.png

Have a nice week everyone! 😄

Steem on!

Sort:  

i got account in Hitbtc and SBD wallets are disabled, so it's just steam ;)

Such a good joke with your choice of words! xDDDD

you can at least trade it?

I mean, deposit LTC (for example), sell it for BTC and buy SBD?

Esto es un arbitraje nivel DIOS. Riego brutal pero... menuda rentabilidad si lo pillas!

Acabo de darme cuenta que no importa mucho, porque (si no he entendido mal), no es posible retirar ni depositar sbd en hitbtc.

https://steemit.com/sbd/@themarkymark/sbd-is-not-mooning

Pero si ya tienes un dinerillo por ahí, si, puedes jugar a ver si atrapas el pump jaja

Los wallets de Steem y SBD en HitBTC llevan una eternidad en mantenimiento. Meses.

Lo raro es que en coinmarketcap hayan tenido en cuenta ese precio, ya que ellos mismos lo detectan como "outlier".

Estoy de acuerdo, deberían pensarse el 'delistar' (existe esta palabra que acaba de generar mi cabeza?) este exchange.

Vaya susto me han dado!

I saw that!!! But when I try to change my SBD in STEEM on the steemit market it does not change anything ... I do not understand ....

It's because it's being pumped at upbit!

upbit sbd.png

these speculators are trying it hard lol!

So there is nothing to do? ... :(

if the others whales follow up the move, maybe... until then we cannot do anything from there.

Cheers!

So I go to sleep 😂 Thanks for your help!
See you!

HITBTC exchange is becoming crazy since a few hours ago...Do you have an account there?

unfortunately not... even with account there, these kind of moves are risky asf.

friends this telegram pump group is very successful. I would recommend

Telegram:
https://t.me/JokerCryptoPump
https://t.me/moonpumpteam

Video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30