Profit VS Community - Important Announcement [@boostme/@iprofit] - Minnow Votes Project

in #steem6 years ago

Profit VS Community


You may know that I am was running two upvote services called @boostme and @iprofit.

Profit (bis bots) VS Community (manual curation)


source

My decision: Both bots are disabled

I'm introducing Minnow Votes Project by @fbslo.

I undelegated 2,100 SP from my bots and now I have more SP for manual curation. Every day, I will upvote at least 5 quality posts from minnows.

Minnow:

  • Under 500 SP.
  • Less than 1000 followers.
  • Less than $1 post payout.
  • Minimum reputation 25, maximum 60.
  • Quality post [example]
  • No downvotes

= 100% upvote from @fbslo

If you think your post is worth of upvote, please contact me on discord. Don't spam!!

How can you help?

Follow my vote at SteemAuto.
Vote @fbslo for witness.


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Payout will be used for SteemSlovenia Project - Promoting Steem In Slovenia.
Project is not 100% ready yet, stay tuned for updates.

Sort:  

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

smartsteem payout in the amount of $88 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $26 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $17 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $6 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $137 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @fbslo and is by no means a judgement of your work.

The comment above by @transparencybot has been flagged as spam as outlined in the Steemit FAQ. Bad spammer.. bad!

spam.png

Great initiative! I'll remember your offer for sure the next time I write something valuable. Thanks!

Great initiative! If I write a good post one of these days that I think will make a chance I'll contact you!

You got a 3.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fbslo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

very nice posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56