I would like to apologize for last week plagiarism

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit-community.png

As early May 2017, when joining this community in steem was my first aim to help and give back to this community in positives means.

I have been active on Steemit for almost 8months, and posting daily analysis for bitcoin, Gold and some others currencies.
Last week I got ban from @cheetah as he finds some Plagiarism in my posts last week and that why they got Flagged.

I so acknowledge

that I should no longer take others words and even if needed I will quote any news or related topic I need to discuss.
For the meantime, I would like to Apologize to the Steemit community as I this will not happens again.

I do respect this ecosystem, and I need to see it growing by seeing good quality contents.

Thanks for understanding.
Have a good day and happy earning.

[IMAGE SOURCE: https://salemnet.vo.llnwd.net]

Sort:  

It's amazing post thanks for sharing....

Very interesting, thanks for sharing.

Your most welcome.
Have a good day.

Wow. I have never seen this before. Good to acknowledge when you have done something wrong. what is the process when this happens? How do you get back in good graces?

A Ban from @cheetah that's mean he/she is commenting on every new post with a comment saying that this user is on my Blacklist, this comment hurt the reputation of the user.
As well downvoting every comment I make on Steemit, which is frustrating for me.
Solution!
I can appeal for removal after 2weeks. After reviewing my new posts, then everything will be back to normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82