You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MEN WHO BUILT AMERICA VERSUS THE MEN WHO TRUELY BUILT STEEMIT

in #steem6 years ago

This is good,but Serbian-American. From the contest can also mean a Serbian that settled in the US, well going by the movies, The Men Who Built America, I will try and study the contest they were referring to by saying Serbian_American immigrants.

Sort:  

I am asking a physical student, and I understand how you feel.

I am just saying that serbian-american sounds like he was born from a serbian parent and american parent, which he was not for sure. He was a serb who lived in america but NOT born in america. I am just saying that the expression the writer used is not suiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83