Sort:  

Steem is also amazing it can give a nice passive income while you are waiting for it to moon :)

yes right. since January Market is in bearish mood

bitshares, bittrex.... did you happen to stumble into bitconnect?

bitconnent is scam. just money rotation. but bitshares have a project.

()
dude I was just being sarcastic, already knew that project blew up months ago. But seriously why pick bitshares over a more credible project like litecoin?


dude I was just being sarcastic, I already knew Bitconnect blew up months ago. But seriously why would you pick Bitshares over a more credible project like Litecoin?

I just want to know why bittex delisted this coin. nothing more dude


lol, good riddance. That coin can go to the ICO graveyard along with mud coin, fud coin, and it was a total dud coin. Invest in something respectable like Litecoin that has mainstream acceptance and institutional backing.

you are litecoin promoter

not exactly.... I personally own a ton of it, but I don't get paid by anyone to talk positively about it. I don't work for a crypto exchange or promotion group, just a independent investor getting his voice out there. (I don't only invest in Litecoin, I own other ones like Etherium but I brought up Liteocin because it's my favorite).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46