You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM means a lot to ME after 10 months, what does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

Steem means alot to me, but steemit has given me an opportunity to make use of my creative mind positively.

I never knew i could sit down to make a positive contribution through writing.

Apart from the financial gain, there is joy in communicating with people from diverse background.

Sort:  

The financial gain is great, and has allowed people like myself the freedom to work from home full time, but the engagement we get from others is worth far more in other ways.

Absolutely, the engagement with others is great and memorable. I love your intelligence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32