Sort:  

Thank you for the advice. I'm really trying my best to post regularly and I just released my latest post btw: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@superstarxtala/superstarxtala-production-4-sunset-o-clock-color-challenge-tuesday-orange-5771e3c52e7e7

My goal is to be able to post more with more stories and more valuable content.

Im also still trying to find my niche and so far, I am inclined to travels, poetry and photography.

Also still learning to be more comfortable in expressing my thoughts as I've always been conscious in sharing and screening my posts. I have always been using Facebook and the difference that I'm seeing now between Facebook and Steemit is that here, you are encouraged to post freely because everybody is all about supporting each other.

Really appreciate your encouragement. Thank you!🤗

I keep posting but no one seems to read my posts.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51