STEEM update 10.10.17 - light at the end of the tunnel

in #steem7 years ago

GREAT NEWS! STEEM should not fall below 14000 satoshi. The end of downtrend is probably near! It is OK if you don't believe me, but this is what the waves are clearly indicating.

zODKNKZP.png
xZrcLWki.png

This is in my opinion the most probable count right now.

The reason I am so sure about this is, that wave 3 (blue) cannot be the shortest wave. While wave 1 blue was longer than wave 3 blue, this means wave 5 must be the shortest.

There is a possibility that my count is wrong, but I am damn sure it is not. Actually labeling this chart was the easiest labeling i did in months, regarding STEEM. This means more people will see and understand an easy count.

You don't have to bet your money on it, but I definately will..

image (5).png

This is where I have to remind you, that STEEM better not fall below 12500 satoshi, beacuse this basically is the last strong resistance. If broken I expect a retest of 7500 satoshi. Not what we want to see...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

You think other coins will follow the same path? I see a very equal pattern in this dump in alot of coins
Thanks for sharing
Keep up the good work

Usually altcoins don't follow STEEM^^. If Jerrybanfields vision of steem becomes reality, this will be the case, but not now.
If you see similar patterns in other coin, this means according to @heajin, that the sentiment in those coins is the same. So it could actually reverse with steem , if the sentiment reverses.

I am glad I added to my holdings last night.

There is still a bit or powder left in my keg in case it does break the support and head downwarded a bit more.

I still wouldnt be surprised of the 5th wave took it down a bit more than expected. Downsides tend to overshoot that anticipated turn zone.

I think as soon as Bitcoin Gold is officially released the Altcoin market will be booming. Everyone is currently drawing money from the Altcoins to invest in Bitcoin. So that they all benefit from Bitcoin Gold. and then they all come back to the Altcoins.

This might be a factor, yes. When is the release date?

I have a question related to power up / power down.

If I lets say power up for 100 steem.
Do I get the same amount of steem back if I were to power down.

Yes, you will get it all back, but it will take 13 weeks to get it all out again. So every week of this 13 weeks, you will get 100/13 liquid steem back...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.6% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @ew-and-patterns
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ew-and-patterns to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

That would be great news!
I'm interested in learning how these types of analyses are performed. Could you possibly point me to a learning resource?

maybe my steem-transfer will be finally done after weeks ... or is STEEMIT just a scam and we will never get payed out ???

... by the way ... my friend ist waiting for his registration since 1 month now ... i dont think this project will work well if nothing is rolling inhere!

A steem transfer never takes longer than 3 minutes. There seems to be something wrong with your transaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67