You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Supply Update: Delegation Power, Voting Worth Correction, Layout Improvements, Bug Fixes, Version Bump

in #steem6 years ago

Can you pls explain how the account value is calculated exactly? Maybe showing the numbers per mouseover would be possible?
I think it might be not working as intended, because my acount should be worth around 2800*1.2$/STEEM=3360$ and not 7000$ or am I missing something?

Sort:  

It's whatever STEEM and SBD you have + the following formula:

Existing Steem Power - Delegated Steem Power + Received Steem Power.

What I see now in steem.supply is around $17,000 and it matches with what I see in your wallet on Steemit.com.

But how can I see my real account worth? Do I need to subtract 17,000- 11000? Because the delegation is temporary. I'm not interested in this number because it is not my own money...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87