You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty: How do you feel about HF21

in #steem5 years ago

-New curation split is good if it gets us a lot of new investors - time will tell.
-Delegation issue of Steemit and need of HF 22 is VERY bad.
-Fewer and higher quality posts is good.
-cleaned up trending is very good.
-less abuse and reward pool rape is good.
-I have not seen many retaliation flags up until now, which is good.
-Steem seems likely to drop even more. For me that is good, but unless you have some spare money and want to invest, this is bad.

For the future I want to see 100k abandoned user accounts come back to Steem once the price is above 5$ again.
I want to see as much new investors as possible preferably > 300k Steem each
I want the SPS/SMTs/communities to be a big success.
I want future payment systems to use Steem.
I want a crypto debit card to be as normal as a fiat debit card.

Sort:  

I don’t get how people will want to invest now. Care to explain?

I do not get it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67