700 Followers milestone reached! Thank you for the Support!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

700 F.jpg

It has been 93 days of my steemit journey now and I already reached 700 followers!

I was not expecting it to happen this fast, as I am not posting content every day. Totally hyped right now, because I know what the future might hold for us, if STEEM goes mainstream. It is a long way until then, but I am happy to go it with you my fellow Steemians. Lets hope we all have accumulated a lot of STEEM until then. I want this to be the new Facebook / Reddit in the future.

If you want this too, please support the Facebook and Youtube ad campaigns of @jerrybanfield

Upvote his ad campaign posts with 100% voting power to do so. He uses all the money made on theese posts to regularly put up ads that reach millions of people on Facebook and Youtube, bringing in lots of new STEEMIT users.

Right now we are at 372,000 accounts. The growth of this platform in the last months was HUGE. If we estimate 3000 new accounts per day (it will be a lot more in the future), in only 2 years from now, we will have between 2.5 and 3 million accounts, which will be arround 350,000 daily users (rough estimate) and a STEEM price at 10$ easily. So we just have to be active, invite more people to Steemit, accumulate more STEEM and the money will come (that is if nothing unpredictable happens to the Steemit platform or bitcoin of course.)

Let's keep being awesome my friends and carry on!

700 F.jpg

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.95...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh


@sneaky-ninja,
i need some protection to boost me in the cryptosphere.
Can you be my defender?


Resteemed and upvoted!!! @ew-and-patterns, i follow you now, he have almost the same number of followers.

Congratulations! You are doing a great job, write interesting and well-founded posts - thats what people appreciate. Keep on...
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ew-and-patterns to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Happy for your success in steemit.
Keep up the good work.
This is just the beggining

I hope to look back in a few months and say yes, this really was just the beginning ;-)

Congratz on your success! I guess it is not about "posting content every day" but about posting quality and interesting content! It seems your are doing it good,so keep up and wait for another milestone!

Yes, you need to find your niche and post some quality content to keep your viewers entertained

congratulations for your achievement...

Nice! You go, human! We can constantly improve by posting quality content. I'm nr. 703 ;)

Anyone interested in forming a team for the hackaton?

Anyone interested in forming a team for the hackaton?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81