You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QRF

in #steem5 years ago

So I'll just ignore that little banner at the bottom of your posts and wait for the next post about your envious looking breakfasts, or fun days on the range / teaching people to shoot, or that amazing farmhouse? That you "protected" with your rifle... or those fun stories where you visit your brother, sister-in-law, and niece! 👍

By the way, i like the addition of "aim small, miss small"! 🔫🔫🔫

Sort:  

One banner is legit - Shows character. I've seen 10+ banners though and I don't see the point. Just my opinion. Seems they're like assholes these days, everyone has one. Opinions I mean.

My next blog is about getting red balls so you might want to miss that one, or not. 😁

Working on one today about testing some 4x4 gear on my pickup - Video mainly.

I like to keep it fluid...Like...G&T's and Peroni!

Anyways, I'm glad someone picked up on my new addition to my post-signature. For me...Well, that statement is relevant. 😊

Have a good weekend man.

Posted using Partiko Android

One banner is legit - Shows character.

I suspect banners (at the bottom of your posts) are way too much overestimated!!

Now that's a banner! I once got mistaken for Gandalf...Apparently we look very similar.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no doubt we should have and share some gandalfics physical resemblances my friend.

Just wait a bit until I publish my article about my "planning-wanting-doubting-on-going-to-sf4" so you can have a chance to see yourself reflected in that strange and mystical mirror. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82