You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing experiment for business sector. Resteem this post for a chance to win 100 SBD. All upvote proceeds donated.

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @bycoleman I’m still waiting for your best tips about using bot’s.
I tried to use the minnowhelper to by votes today. I thought the value was a bit low. Only posible to by for 0.14sbd. Is there any that can give more? And is there other sites to use for getting the best payback for bot’s? I use bot tracker site that I mentioned the other day:-)

Sort:  

Yea, I really wanted to get that done today, but other commitments sometimes take priority.

Yes the bot tracker https://steembottracker.com/ is the way to get bigger votes. Ever since I wrote about MB it has had almost no voting power left!

The best time to use the bots is when the USA is sleeping. Try to get a positive ROI of at least 25%.

Click on the details tab for each bot, and don't bid if it is already pretty low (or negative)

Yes I’m trying to use the vote calculator and test to see what pays most. Yes I have seen that the last days it is harder to find the good paid bots. I might try a different time at the day to see if it is better then:-) Do you know any bots that are not listed on this site that can give a good values vote on 0.5-2 SBD?

In the last week the bot traffic has really increased.

I'm going to be running a query next week to try to find the hidden bots, but they are very small. All the bigger ones are on bottracker.

There is of course resteemers that can get your message out like @hottopic and @ebargains etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56