Sort:  

I wouldn't force anyone to do anything but I would suggest that it might be in their interest to think long term rather than being short sighted, unless the plan was always a short term thing, to be milked as much as possible til it runs dry. I really don't have the answer but I do think steemit has potential for a lot of good and there are definitely too many bots here already.

In truth, it's leadership that will ultimately win the day. Most of us at least are happy to follow the leader and those leading the platform right now are not doing enough by their example to make a difference.

But who gives a fuck what I think?? :)

I really hope your day is going well, my friend. I enjoyed your post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50