Sort:  

You know, I actually agree with you and find the title to be somewhat offensive. That said I did not pick the original title that started all of this. I am simply using the title provided by the original author bracketed so as users reference this one as connecting to that one. From what I have come to observe the author of the original posting likes to use inflammatory titles, offensive language etc. to gather attention to his postings. So I do agree with you and the point you made. Thanks for your input

Downvoted by @randowhale and crushed again, for expressing an opinion. Internet bullying at its finest. Even so far as to down vote unrelated posts... sad, very sad..

Just repeating again :)

And if you were not downvoted, then @ranchorelaxo would not have upvoted you even higher. Getting you new prestige, new recognition, more loyal followers (like myself) then you will ever see without all these tumult and backlash happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39