Sort:  

Not that I am aware of. I try to do it often. I think it offers a positive healthy support to others and the platform. Here you try it out and see what you think. i will share a post and you can see if you like it. - Troy

https://steemit.com/music/@enjoywithtroy/creative-art-for-a-piano-oh-my-what-would-elton-john-or-mozart-think

Nope, i do think it cost SBD to promote stuff if youre into that sorta thing. But it asks you if you really wanna spend the SBD b4 you actually promote it.

Your Welcome how polite. I'm pretty new to the steam community myself. You'll come along quickly if you put in some time.

In business and investing there are risks and return. No Risk No Reward. It is a choice and a risk you take, I take it. perhaps you should. Have trust in Steemit. and HAVE TRUST IN YOURSELF. i am still new here but have been building a reputation and a following. I am not a big whale but I must be going the right direction. I will share my steemit post of a milestone. I hope you can like or upvote it. Blessings - Troy

https://steemit.com/life/@enjoywithtroy/thanks-steemit-followers-for-the-100-plus-milestone-new-followers-always-welcome

Congratulations @evan-dela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45