Thanks Steemit Followers for the 100 Plus Milestone! New Followers ALWAYS welcome!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_0748.JPG

Joke: Police were called to a Daycare where a 3 year old was resisting a rest.

With gratitude and humility, I wish to personally THANK each and every Steemit follower. It is because of you, I have been able to exceed over 100 followers and growing. Thank you for your many upVotes, replies and comments. I have tried to respond as often as possible. I am learning so much from this forum and am grateful to you my kind friends.

images (2).jpg

Also a note of thanks to Three sites that educated me about Steemit. Those are The Dollar Vigilante, Greg Hunter of USA Watchdog and Greg Mannarino of Marketreport. I would personally recommend those three sites to any of you Steemers as they have help inform me of a myriad of topics and views. Alternative media Rocks!

TO WRITE WITH A BROKEN PENCIL IS POINTLESS! A Joke penciled in!

davenport.jpg

AS some may know I am a piano man on the banks of the Mississippi River in America. As a seasoned pianist, I play over 600 songs from memory. My professional website is www.enjoywithtroy.com. In this forum I work hard to try to offer a variety of subjects here on Steemit. Those have been Music, Life, Money, Spirituality, Art and Blogging. I will certainly cover more topics and posts as the days and weeks progress. I am eager to expand the mind and spirit to new concepts and ideas.

AFD-150720-024.jpg

I often tell newcomers that this is a great place to meet new friends from all over the globe and grow as a person, to learn and earn (Now that is a power line!), and to explore a whole new world of wonders and treasures.

original.jpg

Together we will work to instill in each of us a personable and rewarding experience as we lift up each other. Let's share our knowledge, photos and stories and GROW!

Again thanks you and FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

Feel Free to UPVOTE and reply if you choose and I will do the same. Have a great day. - Troy

Sort:  

Thank you for following and kind wishes. Troy

@enjoyworthtroy Congratulations on your 100 plus Milestone :) Way to GO !!! Keep up the great work :)

Thanks for being there and following . Blessings to you

You're welcome :) we have to stick together and work as a team ,help encourage one another .

I only been on here since Friday and love it . everyone here is so awesome. and very helpful :)

well done for your achievement !!

Thanks for following my friend

Add me to your follower and congrats! Hope you follow me too

Thanks for following I will follow.

Well done enjoywithtroy for all your support. A definite upvote. 200 next.😃

Congratulations @enjoywithtroy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations! And your post is great! love your power line: grow as a person to learn and earn!

Thank you for blogging @enjoywithtroy . Congrats on your milestone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47