You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 DO YOU WANT ME BACK?

in #steem7 years ago

My friend, I had looked out for you without success. Were you sick? What happened? Cuz I know you're not doing badly here as at the time you left. Now, it seems many of your supporters had very left you. This is bad for your growth. You shine consistent.
. @eurogee

Sort:  

Hey bro. Yeah, a lot happened. Soooooo much. As of the time I left, and incident had occurred, and I had fallen immensely demotivated..

I was depressed for a long time because of it. But to new beginnings!

You were succeeding then with impressive payouts. I remember you hinted the issue in one of your post then and I told you not to allow yourself fall victim to depression. The past is gone now. And the present is here...face it. You will surely produce even more impressive result.

I personally miss you thumbnail photo animations, which was one the reasons you pulled crowd.

Welcome back, sir!

I appreciate your awesome message my man! Thanks for that.

I personally miss you thumbnail photo animations

What exactly do you mean by that? Do you mean the thumbnails for my actual blog posts? Or are you talking about the comment thumbnails? Eg.

Hahahahahsh your numerous blog photo thumbnails with your head big and cap over it, well fitted on small body mass. Hahahaha, that's dope, you know

Ohhhh I see haha. So you weren't referring to the thing I just made for you above? Haha

Yes. You're a master blogger and strategist at that. Even though you powered down, it won't take much time to build again. I need you here, sir. Not only me, lots of folks.

@eurogee

You're so kind in your words. Thanks man! Yeah, that's apart of my plan now to organically earn back all my SP plus more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80