Yay. More witness voting

in #steem4 years ago

Just got done retrimming my witness list. Here's my current criteria:

  • Witness much be active (not stale or disabled)
  • Not running version 22.5
  • Start from the top and work downwards

The hilarious thing is that I've had to reach right down into the ranks lower than the top 100. Good luck everybody.

Sort:  

Hi @eturnerx, a small upvote and a tip from the ADDAX trading game!
ROUND 3 STARTS Tue 17 March - please read details on this post. Ends 14 April.
Thanks for playing!
$trendotoken

Congratulations @addax, you successfuly trended the post shared by @eturnerx!
@eturnerx will receive 0.64240088 TRDO & @addax will get 0.42826725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @eturnerx, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken.
Also, please check out my Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @eturnerx!
@eturnerx will receive 3.42393075 TRDO & @rycharde will get 2.28262050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Well thank you very much for the Witness vote, every little helps right now. Just running a Witness server costs money, and the rewards never cover it - so every little bit I can move up the ranking helps offset my losses on running the server in the first place.

Congratulations @eturnerx, your post successfully recieved 4.06633163 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@addax earned : 0.42826725 TRDO curation
@rycharde earned : 2.2826205 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I am running v.22.5 that doesn't mean I support centralization of steem blockchain.

I'm running a witness servers now for the last 3 years. Never been closed to Top 20 because I don't have whale friends and influential people that back me up. That's ok, it's fun to be independent witness.

All my SP are came from hard-earned money. I paid my witness servers out of pocket to continue to support the community I know for the last 3-4 years and still counting.

Open mind is what needed right now. We have good people left and new breed will come even better.

Thank you,
@Yehey

P.S.
I need to upvote my comment, because a former arrogant witness is on my tail downvoting. He's not ready to move on. I thought he's happy to the other side :).

Thanks for engaging. I'll reconsider once we move on past the sourness of HF22.0 - H22.5. Appreciate your position, but I just can't bring myself to vote for H22.5 - even though my position is largely symbolic. Feel free to remind me once we're onto a different HF number.

No worries, that's the advantage of freedom.


Posted via Steeming.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81