You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need More Patience :: A Steem Exclusive

in #steem7 years ago

Great post. I hate that I missed the payout window.

I think this is something every new Steemian should understand. A consistent approach of building relationships and encouraging others will produce tangible rewards over time. Here, it's actual STEEM, but you'll also gain knowledge, experience, and perhaps even some friends.

Like your latest post about compassion, I believe this to be valuable insight for people who are new to the platform. I will most likely be sharing this post with new members in the future.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for checking this one out as well! Another awesome comment! I agree, we should always look to gain more knowledge, experience, and friendship over money and fame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49