You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positivity vs Negativity on the Steem blockchain (ugh, a motivational post😋)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good read!
In my opinion the good takeaway we can have with this current situation is that we can see real steemians who has the passion for what the platform can offer, staying during these tough times. For those that are in it just for money surely has run like a Gazelle away from this platform. Also don't take the things I said too seriously for I`m just a plankton of 1 week old so please be gentle on me. (^_^)

P.S. Also with this case I think that Planktons right now are the new Whales!
YAY!

Sort:  

Just stay positive. If the days of high Steem price were achieved then we know they are achievable once again.
I like your positive attitude. You came here a week ago and theres nowhere but up for you from this point on. Good luck and great to have you here. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55