Sort:  

@erraerra welcome to steemit my friend

@riostarr think you this is my first post i feel like you say welcome to heaven hhh hh

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

ok d'ont wory .

welcome to steemit @erraerra you must submit a story in this tag #introduceyourself

Welcome to steemit @erraerra
You will do great, following you now
عدد العرب البعرفهم إلى الآن في الموقع في حدود الخمسين
بس اغلبهم غير فاعلين
اتمنى ليك كل توفيق

salam khoya
i just followed you
tu peux nous joindre dans un group watsup marocain

welkom to steemit enjooooy <3

43 seconds ago

salam khoya
i just followed you
tu peux nous joindre dans un group watsup marocain

ok khali lia num ta3k hna rah ghi l3achran hado

0614326770


ha lvidéo dial steemit fi l9anat diali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63