You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up so I can delegate to you

in #steem7 years ago

I will leave the delegation as long as you need it. To be honest I have been working harder to build myself back up what I have given out in delegation between yourself and my wife. I think I picked good souls to support and since you both seem to be producing much better quality content than myself you can keep the giving spirit going to the next person.
It is all an experiment in character I think. The fact you want to support a new person after seeing the difference a little steem power does makes me proud I choose you to begin with. Keep being @rubencress and you can keep the delegation.

Sort:  

Wow, I'm quite dumbfounded with this insight. Never thought there are plenty of folks like you on this platform. In my few days (or months) of stay on this platform, I kept seeing folks looking only for personal gains, self upvoting and hoarding their precious SP, but you, you're on another level good sir. You would rather let others who produce better content than yourself have that precious SP. May God bless you with more than what you have given out. That also goes to your family. Kudos!

Eroded is very kindhearted and indeed selfless. This idea is inspired because of his out of the blue delegation to me when I had absolutely no clue what delegation even meant.

He did a post about sharing his perspective about delegation and why, in his opinion, it could be a good decision to delegate small minnows on the platform, I'm small myself. But that doesn't mean I can't give just as equal to make a statement and following his ideas about delegation.

Read it here

i didn't see that post...LOL you are the best choice my friend

Yours is a good initiative sir, I just hope some Whales would see your heart and follow the same...Keep it going sir, I believe it will come back to you, in good measure. I wish I could Power up like you do, but as of now my family is really in need, but as soon as I get 500 SP I will also delegate to others. Thank you and God bless you sir!

way to go . great experiment . good choice in Ruben . I will do the same DTD . I will talk to you in chat about this . have some ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35