You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Paperwallet] Easily secure your account with Steem Paperwallet Generator

in #steem8 years ago

Thanks for this post Xeroc! Hey, I was sent your way in relation to a question I had when I came to realize a bunch of the pictures I had posted on my blogs had disappeared. Do you happen to know where they went, why they are gone in the first place or whether or not they will show up again later on??? I first thought that I might have been hacked by someone who would have taken them out of my blog to use them somewhere else thus leaving my blog devoid of many of its content. Anyway, I hope you'll have time to help me out with this at one point or another, @indominion has referred you to me in that matter. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65