You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

Hello steemjet and hello dimimp
It is a known fact that the steemjet in flying in the direction where it is in search of talented dancers.
Here is a video I made for steemjet, dancing to the steemjet anthem by the STEEMCROONERS.
I'm starting small, but I know steemjet is a land of opportunity.

And I hope to make it big here.

I may have ran into some costs during the production of this video but I know every penny is for the best.

And I Would be glad to work for you sir on the space force.

And if possible I hope I could be enlisted to go for the steem fest, who knows? We could thrill everyone there with wonderful dance moves... Lol

Sort:  

We will be solidifying the dance tams after we solidify the musician groups.

This means that we are looking to hire groups that can collaborate to do projects together. Figure out who in your area you can collaborate with because after the record logo competition is over, we will be organizing the steemjet dance department next!

Logo contest and all that jazz! get ready!

Ohhh... I'm so ready for all that jazz sir! 🙌
But sir, what if we're not really able to meet up with other groups (maybe because of the amount of money needed for transport fare or something)
Can we still participate in anything coming up on the steemjet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49