You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write and Publish on Steemit Everyday to Increase Your Profits

in #steem7 years ago

Personally I'm okay with posting whenever I have ideas. But I will use this motivational tool soon, plenty of things I want to do that haven't got around to doing!

Sort:  

Personally, you are okay with that, but followers who like your blog aren't. Followers care about consistent posting, if you ain't doing that nobody will take you serious.

I think it depends. Personally as a follower I would prefer less posts of higher quality, if it came to that choice. More because if I am following a lot of people, I will have to choose how to split my attention, and will likely skip posts that don't catch my attention. Which reminds me, I think I need to do some follower cleaning since there are a few I'm noticing that I keep skipping over.

However, I do see the value in a consistent update schedule for a blogger. I'm not sure yet if I want to commit to that.

Whoever says he can or he can't, he is both right. -Henry Ford.

Posting 1 post a day takes 30-60 minutes (when you post quality like I do).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43