You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won't support Jerry Banfield anymore - JerryCoin

in #steem6 years ago

I was already pretty wary from the beginning, but wow. Absolutely disgusting. I was here for some of those dumb stunts but did not know how far back it went or some of the other stunts also.

And I'm glad someone broke down his latest idiotic scheme because my eyes were rolling to the back of my head long before I had any patience to analyze what the hell the post was talking about. At least it looks like it backtracked though.

Sort:  

Like I said, I suspect he kept it vague intentionally... @futurethinker made the same comment, and what motivation would he have to defame Jerry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76