You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Delegated to @steem-ua 2500 SP

in #steem6 years ago

Hmm. I don't get why it needs to have this whole upvote structure rather than just be a reliable reputation service to begin with, but maybe I'm just missing something. I suppose it needs to be funded in some manner... And we'll see how people react to its internals as they try to game the system (presumably).

I did give a little delegation though just to support and see.....

I'm still a little bit skeptical of this approach but I guess it's better than nothing. I would actually prefer to sponsor votes to others

Sort:  

it's early in the game Eon, it could be the ninja move, it could be amazing... it could... but we won't know unless we try. I think of it, like a big, less personal helpie sort of thingy. Sort of...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29