You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM and SBD rocketing together? It's Impossible.

in #steem7 years ago

Agreed. It gets easier the higher steem gets. I do think they both will stabilize at some point, and it will take time. I know I'm pretty impatient about it too but the reality is still that this is still a young platform.

Sort:  

Well, it can only stabilise when people start seeing this beyond just an item / share in an exchange to make money .

Then, it will grow and stay strong; and it needs to start with simple people like you and me to see it in a larger vision; just like the first few merchant adopters of bitcoin during its initial stage.

I'm saying that even if we do nothing and people value the platform, it will happen by itself. Which is an interesting property to have.

I'm saying that people that don't think like you and me are going to get burned when steem's platform really takes off.

The more I think and write about it the more convinced of this I am. Better the market understands these properties sooner so we can correct faster though-- about that you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72