You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko is Stickier than Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

Alright I'm here! I remember earlier before logging in that I was amazed at the speed of this thing. Now I took the leap and leaving my first reply with you :).

Had reservations with the Steemcomnect auto fill but just going to trust it. They seem on point in responsiveness as well, very nice to see.

I'm going to be checking two things next: how robust the post drafting is to not losing partial work, and the fun engagement pages that you mentioned. Alrighty!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome back! I agree on the steemconnect, but I also keep a close eye on my account and the vast majority of my Steem is time locked as Steem Power, and I can always make a new active key with my owner key.

Hear you on the partial work! Another site lost a post reply of mine today, which was frustrating.

Yeah so partiko posting will save drafts, but not replies. Something to watch out for as on steemit I have plenty of replies I leave in draft state when I have multiple tabs open. Guess this encourages me to finish a reply as I go haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's hilarious. I've heard of saving post drafts but comment drafts? 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42