You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving a talk about Steem at Wrocław University of Science and Technology

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Mehn!!! You're doing great works @noisy.

One of the things I've come to learn and like about this platform is communities and organising meetups.

For me, it gives me to opportunity to meet new, influential and knowledgeable people, learn, know about the latest blockchain trends, know how the future will look like, contribute my knowledge and opinion, try to make the world more better, know how to be a better version of me, etc.

Thanks for repping steem and thanks for doing this always. Big ups to you. I wish you more success!

Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83