Sort:  

Wow, @enjar, my friend, good to see you here. It's my pleasure sharing the information about the new feature.

I also like seeing small but impactful changes like this.

That's the word, IMPACTFUL. Trust me, these are the little things that will make some of us not have any reason to leave steemit. Tell me, how is your fitness journey going? I appreciate your invaluable comment as always. Thank you.

Thanks for asking I been struggling with the fitness journey. Been dealing with some sadness in life and a void in my heart. There were two weeks of time lost where I was not mostly focused on it. Going do a weigh in later today at some point. I don’t feel confident about it. Even this week I have not been on top of record keeping and can only hope I recall how this week was. Which was not that great either.

How is your fitness journey been going?

I been struggling with the fitness journey

You are welcome, @enjar! My fitness journey has been a struggle too.

Been dealing with some sadness in life and a void in my heart.
Ooooh, I'm sorry about this. Please, if it is something you want to share, feel free to let it out on steemit.chat. Hmm...a void in the heart is better experienced than explained. I think I can relate in some way.

Thank you for the kindness. I wrote about it a little while back to let it out and leave myself some happy memories on the block chain.

https://steemit.com/cat/@enjar/in-loving-memory-of-my-cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79