You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting sands and investment decisions

in #steem5 years ago

Mods in scot tribes sure are busy. In one community I’m in they noted they just spent a lot of time dealing with stuff just for today. At least they a number of options for dealing with stuff much better than a random tag.

Tribes have been very kind to me. I’ve made it onto some more front page trending. Has sure changed things up and made things fun again.

Sort:  

I spend an hour or two each day at present managing rewards for a tribe. It's not fun but more of a necessity.

Glad to hear that, I forgot to mention I've got some GG and BATTLE tokens, that I hope you are receiving a share of :)

SteemAce tribe has been very kind. My posts are getting so many random upvotes even days later from my content getting discovered. it's quite amazing and not something I'm use to seeing.

Exactly how it should be. A post on Trending receiving votes because new eyes see and appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71