You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago


Hello @dimimp I made this video about Ned meet-up with steemjet Space Force members.
I hope you would like the video and also I am having
plans to make a new video about the meeting of the Space Force members after the meet-up with Ned and I will also make a video of you with Ned.
I also intend to used this medium to attract the attention of Other steemians to seek if Space force Members going to Steemfest could have a chance to talk about Steemjet Community during steemfest.

Finally am looking into using the cartoon videos to tell your Stories and all the contest done on steemjet.

But for the video to reached more steemians I will need some steem to used in promoting the post.
I need your reply about the video @dimimp.

Sort:  

Truly Amazing one..you deserve some accolades

thank you @bateren, i pray @dimimp sees it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70