You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEME: I TOLD YOU SO... STEEM's GOING UP TO THE MOON!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@xpilar I guess it's always like that since Noah's time
they'd jump in the boat when it's really flooding ;)

as for the poor people I like helping them, too but I've seen history last year and after HF19 things have changed I wonder if they'd do the same to us when they get bigger I've only seen a few stayed as they are
I guess my mentor is right, the real person comes out once empowered ..
don't get attached ;) I've seen people take advantage of the many generous souls here
keep watch ..am choosing who to help these days :)

Sort:  

Noah's time, it is well described @englishtchrivy
I listen to your advice and your metor is right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67