Sort:  

On Tuesday I wasn't able to edit my posts, but yesterday I was! I think the site is still just buggy, so don't give up on editing :)
I've successfully posted pictures from Imgur, just use the HTML link. (I can't use tinypic at work)
One more thing for new users is to put a "verification" in your Introduce Yourself post - a picture of you with your Steemit handle and the date.
thanks for the post! happy Steeming ;)

Thank you for the tips. I have no idea how this works but for some reasons, I couldn't edit my paid out posts. However today, I was able to edit a post for the SteemitPhotoChallenge which I published hours ago. I don't know when posts get paid out but for some reasons - the other posts just popped me the same "comment.last_payout == fc::time_point_sec::min():DISMISS " message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55