You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hey @dantheman! Fuck you for self-voting your own posts to the top! You're a fucking self-entitled traitor and you should be treated as such!

I look forward to seeing your next project fail miserably since nobody can trust you at this point after ditching TWO projects because you didn't get your way like the little bitch you are.

Sort:  

I thought @dantheman said he wasn't going to post or vote on this platform anymore. Yet here you are posting and voting.

And you made the announcement in a post where you didn't decline payout, and I'm sure you're intelligent enough to realize that an announcement like that plays with people's emotions and can be used to manipulate them to give votes. No way do I believe you to be too stupid to realize that.

So, what was the point of that announcement now that you are clearly posting and voting as usual, if not to gain sympathy upvotes from the community?

It does seem quite fickle of him to say one thing but then do the exact opposite.

"A doubleminded man is unstable in all his ways" as the bible says. The fact that the community seem to suffer from amnesia also worries me.

I'm glad @dantheman is blogging again but he should atleast post an apology for pulling on the heart strings of the community for no good reason.

Whales upvoting themselves is also a #DickMove

What's Your Problem Man? Why you downvote me?

Something wicked is happening I was wondering why I didn't see engagement anywhere turns out he's a flagged millionaire strange in deed :)

And FUCKYOU for voting down my T Shirt post that was of zero threat to you but you did it anyway...

@berniesanders, fuck you small-minded hillbilly person, woow I enjoy that your reputation under 0 hahahaha.
Go ahead @dantheman, go man. Fuck trolls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76