✴️ Send-Back Sunday: The Steemit hustle! Extended.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)




I have been here on Steemit for exactly 89 days today. Not sure whether to say that's a short time, or a long time, but I can safely say I am more motivated than ever! It's been about almost 3 months here, and a ton of things have happened. I don't even know where to begin.


Above any monetary value I have gained from this platform, I am most grateful for the thing I have learnt while being here. I have learnt so much.

To be honest, I don't know if I even have a single 'biggest' lesson that I have learnt.
There are definitely multiple things that have assisted me on my journey so far. Let me mention a few:

One of the biggest lessons I have learnt in my time being here so far, is that nothing can beat a solid relationship. Why? Because when you are able to build strong rapport with people, and you need support in times of struggle, they will almost always have your back.
Being able to earn people's trust is in my opinion the most valuable asset.
Steemit has helped me identify this. I have won a few competitions in my time being here, not being I was the most skilled, but because I had the support from my friends on this platform. I am very grateful for that.

I would definitely say that after connections, comes having the drive to keep yourself motivated.
I believe attitude is everything, and if you are able to stay motivated through 'thick and thin', you are bound to achieve greatness. Most people give up too easily. I think having a strong mindset, and a longer-term vision is vital.
We all have great days sometimes, and other times not so great days.. Difference is how you manage to stabilize those emotions. To live in the 'future'. When things are tough, you need to feel the emotion of when things are going to be incredible. This way, you will always feel fantastic.

I would definitely have to say hustle comes close to the other top learning curves I have gone through on my Steemit journey so far.
I am just going to speak my mind right now. The thing is, many people are just too damn lazy to push through things. As blunt as it sounds, all it takes is just to develop a mentality that you are not going to settle for anything less than the best!
Now, of course life doesn't bring you exactly what it is you want all the time.. But in the general sense, I think just setting your standards higher than you're used to, and going for gold, will reap you an amazing benefit.
Hustle.. Meaning you WILL NOT stop until you make it. Sleepless nights. Being so engaged with things that you forget to even eat! I believe that is doing what it takes. Having the persistence to be able to push through the tough times.
Developing such a will-power that nothing can come in your way.
These are the things required to really get to that next level of your life.

For me, there is no better feeling than to give.
Not only to give just anything, but to sacrifice that which is most important to you. The most valuable thing in this world for me is time. I value time more than anything. That is why I offer my time here on this platform.
I wasn't always this way. In fact, I was the complete opposite at one point. I used to be a very selfish person.

Since joining this platform, I have learnt the true value in giving. That is the main reason why I started my Post Promotion Threads. In those posts, I allow absolutely anyone to post as many links as they'd like, and I will take my time out to go and support them. Read, and engage.
The feeling of being able to give something important to you, away to someone else to appreciate, is the most incredible, abundant, and uplifting feeling.
Just a piece of my mind!

HUSTLE 1 EXTENDED END-min (2).png
TO BE CONTINUED....png
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!


I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
New profile update! Must read!!

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @jokossita! Let's send her our love and support!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: No one cares about you! Extended.

My previous Post Promotion Thread:
PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #5: Comment your links! New partnership announcement!! Our contribution!

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

My main Instagram account is currently at 35K+ Followers.


Sort:  

It is motivating to see you moving forward. From your path, I could more or less learn from your steps on how to establish a great Steemit culture and I really do feel the vibe when reading your post!
Being in Steemit, it really requires a lot of hustling. Writing and create contents that could benefit others is not easy. Each of the skills can be further sharpen too! Not to forget engaging with the community too. It is more than I expect to commit at first, but now I find it very challenging and fun.
Steem on @enazwahsdarb!

I think what you've said about being persistent applies here and to everything in life truly, especially if it's important to a person. We often want or expect instant success, but we must remember that with the exception of a few, even the most talented folks in history had to work at building both their talent and a recognition of it. Great post!

89days is close to 90days...

Its a long time but short for your achivements so far, i wish to follow your footsteps really and i hope one day i will be able to do this too...

The connections, motivations and power of giving are indeed an achievement... Keep steemin

I remember when I first got Sober. Everyone told me to go to an AA meeting everyday for 90 Days I did that. 27 Years later I am still Sober. One Day at a Time and we can all be Successful.....................

every day I will enter.
i like

get you some!

Yes, thank you

It's impressive what you have accomplished in that time. I have posted a few blogs and learned a few things about steemit since I've been here. It's been fun and easy finding topics that interest me but I am not lucky enough to have a strong support system here just yet. @cleverbot hopefully if I stay motivated, excited and hustle harder than ever....

At the end of the universe.

nice post thanx for sharing :)

I agree fully with your interpretation if the Steemit hustle and that's the approach I am taking in hear being consistent keeping it real and supporting the community on here

Awesome work!!!!

awesome post friend.please follow me and vote my post.all time I with you. @enazwahsdarb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86