You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺The mentality as to why I shaved my head!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

What an amazing comment!

So nice to hear such incredible words, Sara! Very nice of you to say. I honestly did not know my words had an impact like that.. Just so nice to actually get such amazing compliments.

I'm glad I seem nicer to others, because sometimes I really feel quite guilty for boasting (talking impressively about one's self).. So I am very self-conscious lately about the things I tell others about what I am doing. It's really tough. I am hoping things will become second-nature soon, and I won't have to think so much about it.

Here's my latest post :)

Sort:  

U are more than welcome just true words from the ♡ I think its hard to really know the impact we have on people so I just spoke from my heart and my point of wiew and Im sure Im not the only one :0)
I didnt know u feelt that way but I understand it must be a struggle for u, but it doesnt show witch makes it remarcleble....U are remarcleble.
That thing about u feelings about boasting about urself that is what makes us be able to relate to what ur talking about.
It doesnt sound selfish or anything and u always explaines that to and doesnt tell people what to do but just giving the tools they can use in any way they want.
Dont be afraid of being U cause I love ur way of express urself and inspiering and ur funny spirit that makes me laugh :0) and then U still have the time to care about ur friends.
U make me feel special and Im sure more people feel the same way.....howwhhh
This was deep as the ocean....lol
But true words from the heart ♡
Keep being Ur amazing self. U ROCK!!

Wow, you really never run out of words to say hey.. Crazy!

I honestly don't know what to say :P You are so nice with your words. I think a large part of a person's hidden feelings is due to what happened behind the scenes. In their personal lives, what most people won't know about.

We all have hidden insecurities.. It's just not a very common thing for people to admit to them.

Talk soon.

No Me running out of words is not likely...lol
Unless elephants starts flying and Im standing there with open mouth speachless..
Lol :0)
Ur right we all have hidden insecurities and have different ways to cope with it.
U really are Unique ♡ Talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65