⏺Do you have a purpose? What is it..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

your purpose steemit.JPG
I ALWAYS ENCOURAGE YOU TO READ EVERY WORD.png
DO YOU HAVE A PUROSE WHAT IS IT...png
Do you know where the wealthiest place in the world is? Now, I'm not going to ramble on. I don't want to bore you. Let's get to the point here.

The wealthiest place in the world is the the cemetery.

Yes, I'm talking about that place where dead people are buried. The graveyard. See, it's not about the people there, but rather the dreams, desires, ideas, passions and talents that were buried with those people.
WHAT AM I GETTING TO.png
Far too many people are too afraid to live up to themselves! We all have a purpose. If you don't think you have one, you need to find one. Every single person on this earth must get at least a few good ideas at some point in their lifetime. If this stands true, then why are so few people taking action on their ideas? All the rest are just moving along..

It's in the graveyard where you will find the books that have never been written.. Goals never accomplished.. Ideas never acted upon.. Too many stones unturned..
WHAT ARE YOU DOING ABOUT IT.png
First you need to know what you're doing things for. Ask yourself why you're working everyday. What's the point? What's the purpose of it?

Each opinion to one's self. My main drive for everything that I do is freedom. I am hustling 'today', so I can make up for that time 'tomorrow'. That's why I am working so hard on myself. I know it'll be worth it in the end. Besides my own freedom, I am doing it for the generations of my family yet to come. That to me, makes it very worth it!

But what's your reason? You cannot be driven to do your best, if you feel like you're wasting your time in the first place. That's another common issue. Clarify with yourself the reason why you are doing what it is you're doing. You will start to feel more inspired to do things!

THE END.png

More than how much this post can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, it would be awesome of you to resteem this, and share it with others!

I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve.

I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned! Talk soon guys.

Today is my 29th day on Steemit. Let's go!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.3K+ Followers.

You can join my success team by following my content and vision here: @ENAZWAHSDARB (614+ Amazing Followers Strong)

ending logo steemit.png

Sort:  

In essence, I think we should speak of energy,
In this case, POTENTIAL energy. When one moves forward we call this kinetic energy.. Well technically its a abit scientifically incorrect, but if one follows that train of thought , I personally believe that there will be alot more clarity.

We surround ourselve with people the build us up, that inspires us, that gives us positive energy. And when we are around a Negative Nancy , our energy feels depleated..

We all have the potential to do great things, be great people, but again this starts with the self, when we look to the world for answers, we find knowledge, when we look to ourselves , we find wisdom..

Its so much easier when you find the sweet spot between those two, like a YinYang.. To be who you desire to be , in the truest way to yourself, and the most honest way to the world.

Im unsure if all of that made sense.. But yeah thats my take.

none of that makes sense but then it does on the inside which is exactly what youre getting at haha

Hahaha I wrote it, like i was saying it, rather than for a reader oddly enough, but often when I speak of things like this I feel like there are those that get it, and those that do not. So I always feel crazy on the inside and more so when I have music playing.

I'm the same. I sometimes feel that no one is even thinking close to the same things as to what's on my mind.. That's also why I tend to not ramble on in my content. I have so much more to say, but I don't want to confuse people.. So choose to rather keep it simple :)

Nice take! Of course it made sense. I understand exactly what you mean.

Besides, for every positive energy flow, there is always a contracting negative one. That's why I like your example of YinYang. Brilliant.

Awesome comment. Where you from?

Lol I totally dig that you seem to get it. Im also from RSA. Cape town.

You somehow seem to understand the choas..its really cool .

You know that you are on the right track when you find a profession or something to do that does not seem like work to you. It may be a hobby, but it does not have be. When you love what you do, most of the time it feels easy; like nobody can stop you.

That's very true my dude! If you are wasting time doing things that will only make you less happy, then it's not helping anything. Life is too short.

Thanks for you comment.

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

Thanks for sharing. It's quite simple to set up goals in one's head, write books in one's imagination and daydream of being superhuman. The few ones who actualise these everyday human stream of thoughts actually fulfil their life purpose and potentials. We need that 'keystarter' that prompts one into action and coming across it is half way through one's purpose in life.

Very well said @AceMedia. The only difference between thought and reality, is action.. Very true words right there!

Thanks for your comment. I trust I will see you again soon. I will be posting in the next 12 hours about. Have a great day (or evening)!

I want to be healthy wealthy and happy

That's pretty much prosperity you're seeking :) All the elements to a balance lifestyle! Awesomeness.

Thanks for stopping by again my dude. Talk again soon.

Thanks too dude!

Love ur coment :0) healthy wealthy and happy

Thank you :D

Ur welcome :0) thank u for being so amazing

you don't have to thank me :D Wish you a great day!

:0) wish u the same

upvoted :) brotherrrrr

Thanks brotherrrrr! :P Talk soon. Hope you enjoyed the read.

More important than the walk, is to know where we want to arrive.

Yes, exactly! :) Only wise words right there.

I trust we will talk again soon. Thanks for your comment!

I wont be burring any of my dreams with me. :D No matter if I achieve them in life or not I will let everything on this Life. :D

Fantastic attitude brother! That's it right there.

Good to see you again! How have you been?

Just working as crazy. so not a lot of time to be participating here. literally lay in bed at night with esteem open on my phone and feel asleep with with on my hand! LOLOL

That's pretty hectic. The hustle is real lol!

yeah. and the struggle as well LOL Yesterday I even struggled to upload a new post in here LOL

Excelente post amigo, siga con esa inspiración. Ahora sigame @arnisocarras

Haha I don't speak Spanish bro.. But I can pretty much make out what you just said. Thanks :) I'm glad my work is able to inspire you!

Talk soon, hopefully in English :P

Excellent my friend, really interesting. Sorry I dont speak english very well.
Best regards.

I beg to differ lol.. Your English there is pretty good!

Wat a superb post. I really enjoyed it. It will be a good message for everyone.

Thank you @rasheeque! I appreciate that. Thanks for stopping by. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69