You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This post you made on @dimimp 4 months ago was when I first suspected that you could be @dan and it made me realize that @dimimp = @dan
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/usd250-000-set-aside-for-steem-eos-upgrade-funding-has-just-been-been-given-to-the-steemjet-community-for-their-dedication-to
IMG-20180315-WA0000.jpg
As if I knew who you were. I called you the "God of steem" three months ago. This was because I believed that no one will love to give out his steem in this manner except for the one who created steem and that is @god
IMG_20180721_202837.jpg
To simply complete your prove and to satisfy the minds that are yet to believe that this post you made today is not a prank.
I ask you to simply Resteem this post on @dan blog in order to stop anybody from disbeliving that this could be some prank, Except you don't want @ned and others to see this too

But not withstanding

@god I also need a long term blessing from you before you go.
I have seen that you still have 36,000sp on @dimimp which remains undelegated.
Please bless your money man (like you have always called me) with a mini-jet pack.
give me this long term and wonderful delegation experience of riding a mini-jetpack on @empato365 together with @jesse12 to fly alongside with our CEO uche-nna.
I also noticed that your witness server @dim is not useful to you any longer. You can mail me the keys. I am ready to use the witness server to support steemjet.

On another note.
I have been working with @sancti the guy who designed the crypto chess board and the crypto checkers
IMG-20180715-WA0020.jpg
we go offline and share the flyers below to people in order to bring them online and teach them about steemit. Here is the flyers we give out to them
IMG-20180713-WA0069.jpg

Flyer 1

IMG_20180719_132217.jpg

Flyer 2

we call ourselves steemjet sancta claus whe we go offline to distribute the information to people out there and bring them on here to steemit by teaching them about blockchains and how to open a steemit account. The blogging website meant to teach non steemians about blockchains and cryptocurrencies and to bring them aboard steemit
we need finacial support to upgrade the website

https://blockchainguiders.com is the name of the blog

IMG_20180721_000855.jpg

so my questions to you are

  • will you send me the keys to your witness server @dim so that I can run a witness node for steemjet?
  • will you also give me a minijetpack?
  • will you establish and integrate us your community steemjet alongside steemit 2.0?
  • will I continue be your money man?
  • will you support (https://blockchainguiders.com) financially with liquid steem in order to fund the upgrade of the blog website to have a better user experience?

Thanks forever.

Love from @empato365

Sort:  

Yea, this selfless moneyman deserve a Mini-jetpack for his outstanding service to the steemjet network.

Thanks a lot bro. I appreciate you too

You are highly welcome

wow,
this is amazing.
You played a very wonderful role as the steemjet money man and as such deserves to be rewarded by @dim, @god.
thank you money man for planning a better avenue of promoting steem.

Burning @dimimp's account keys is like hiding the mother that gave birth to the spaceforec!!! I think it should be kept alive. @dimimp. Please think about this.

I buy to your idea man....
You're on track 👍👍👍

I was kindda surprised why @empato365 was not listed in the que of lifetime favour from @dimimp. I know may be the boss at @dimimp wanted a say from you. You deserve to be favourd brother as you have piroted the affairs of steemjet wholeheartedly. Most of the accurate cum well detailed post do come from you @empato365 though ain't counting your contributions to steemjet as they are numerously uncountable. I know @dimimp won't hesitate to favour you for ever. Enjoy brother because i know ya wish is already granted.

The money man will be the rightful person to handle this, as he'll also engage in distributing steem across the cosmos.

Wow
Thanks man

Teaching crypto in forms of games is a such an idea that will help promote steem to A very high level.
Your money man @empato didn't just close his eye over the beautiful initiative brought forth by sancti, He went further to supporting the initiative to this moderate level. Help support this initiative by Granting your money man the Minijetpack and promoting @sancti who brought forth this initiative.
Thank you @dimimp, Thank you @god.

Wow
Nobody on steemjet had this suspicision right on time

Will you be able to pay the fees to maintain a witness server?

If yes. Then I support you too

Yeah
I'm equal to the task
😋

Absolutely brilliant from the money man... I think this really deserves an attention

@Empato365 has worked so hard for the community... Won't be bad for him to wear the mini jet pack though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61