Sort:  

Little Benita dances for @dimimp
I spent today helping other steemjet members ( @wizzybright and @ruthuwah) make a dance Video for @dimimp.
In this process , Little Benita walked up to me and asked why they where dancing, I told Her it was for @dimimp.
She left but returned shortly with a another set of clothes and pleaded me to capture her as she dance, She ended the request by asking me to make sure I show it to @dimimp.
She actually did put a lot of energy to the performance and that's why I had to do my best to make sure I made this post.
So I am delivering Little Benita's request to @dimimp.

Hahahaaaa... The girl can dance o
Seeeeeeee talents... Even if Sir @dimimp doesn't get to see this, please tell her she's got a fan here. But I pray he gets to see this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98