You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Okay
My contract being said to expire in jan 2020. Don't know what will happen to steem then

But 7000/6 gives me 1167 liquid and I am not a crypto expert anyway.

Will you be here to teach us about the best cryptos to buy?

About my own choice.
I will give it a thought. I will tell you my choice very soon. Maybe on your next post cause this just came to me as a total surprise

On another note

Analysis shows that you have 165 delegates and if you pay off every delegated account 1/6 of its delegation you will spend a total of 56,333 steem.

Sound like something you a dim lanister can easily pay off in just 2 weeks of power down assuming all delegation have been taken off already but the power down to pay off completely could take a real long time since it is not everyone who will accept the choice of liquid steem and some will accept later as time goes on and that might become a problem

So if you can get 60,000 liquid steem available it can help you pay off it as it comes.
Maybe as your money man I have just given you another idea on how to deal with this money deal
QmUfACR2m7UPiPKAZ5QmJ6B9kAVAepPiT1R2jHAUvfGvAo (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49