You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 3 - Ronaldo inspires another logo contest (max detail) - 1500 steem in prizes

in #steem6 years ago
Hello @dimimp, here is my entry for the new steemjet contest, I decided to take my time to give you what you want this time.
Here is my simplified steemjet logo

new id.jpg

steemjet logo represented in a manner that it is sending out steem along it path of flight.

Here is a representation of hoe it will look on an ID card

ID CARD copy.jpg

steemjet logo printed on a business ID card

Here is another representation of the ID card inside an ID card holder. I printed and inserted it inside an ID card holder

id card with rope.jpg

steemjet spaceforce ID card printed and inserted inside an ID card holder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83