You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot updates: join iOS closed beta testing, full-screen mode for desktops, sponsors incentives and more.

in #steem7 years ago

I am very loyal to Steepshot. This application helps me in the world of photography. but I feel a little ignorant about how I can join this one. Maybe I should reread and understand again how it meant. because I do not really understand English But I'm sure with my perseverance, I can and understand everything.

Sort:  

Don't be upset. We have plans to make the interface translation into many languages. As soon as it is ready, we'll announce this initiative.

Thank you @steepshot
I will always be faithful and wait for you to use the language of my country, that is Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64